Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 

Administration

Asst. Supt.

Aaron Anderson, EdD
Aaron.Anderson@mccreary.kyschools.us
(606) 376-2591 ext. 1002

Director of Finance

Michelle King, CPA/CGMA
Michelle.King2@mccreary.kyschools.us
(606) 376-2591 ext. 1017


 

Director of Pupil Personnel

Clint E. Taylor, EdD
Clint.Taylor@mccreary.kyschools.us
(606) 376-2591

 

District-wide Services

Jason Creekmore, EdD
Jason.Creekmore2@mccreary.kyschools.us
(606) 376-2591

 

 

Personnel

Melanie Pitman
Administrative Secretary
Melanie.Thompson-Pitman@mccreary.kyschools.us
Phone: 606-376-2591 ext. 1003
FAX: 606-376-5584

Superintendent

Michael M. Cash
Superintendent, McCreary Co Schools
Michael.Cash@mccreary.kyschools.us
(606) 376-2591

Technology

Jeff Terry
Chief Information Officer
Jeff.Terry@mccreary.kyschools.us
606-376-5754

 

Transportation

Donna Stevens
Transportation Coordinator
Donna.Stevens@mccreary.kyschools.us
606-376-8199